宗旨

Arena致力為專業運動員及體育愛好者提供真正優質的水上運動服裝。有水上運動的地方,就有Arena。

Arena致力贏得頂尖健兒及水上運動愛好者的信賴,並以功能超卓的設備及服飾成為箇中典範。

我們深信Arena品牌的真正實力以及其致勝優勢之一,是我們於游泳賽事用品上的豐富經驗及專業知識。與此同時,我們也繼續大力投資於研究及創新項目,銳意開發質量上乘的產品系列。

歷史

Arena品牌是由對運動有遠見卓識 的Horst Dassler所創立,而他正是Adidas創辦人兼法國Adidas總裁的兒子。1972年慕尼克夏季奧運會上,Dassler親身見證水怪史畢茲(Mark Spitz)歷史性地囊括7面金牌。Dassler與世界各地人士一樣,對這項成就讚嘆不已,因為史畢茲是首位於同一屆奧運會中連奪7面金牌的運動員,同時一次過刷新了7項世界紀錄。他讓世人看到游泳運動最優秀的水平,這使Dassler深受感動,決定創辦一家游泳用品公司,全力支持各項水上運動。該次奧運會後,多家公司都希望邀得史畢茲擔任廣告代言人,但這位傳奇泳手最後選擇夥拍Dassler,共同開創一個講究卓越功能的游泳用品品牌,發展至今成為了家喻戶曉的Arena。

Arena深明運動員皆有爭勝的衝勁,不論是為了登上領獎台或是創造個人佳績,目標都是爭取勝利。我們感同身受,因為我們也有爭勝的決心。由Arena創辦人Horst Dassler與奧運巨人史畢茲攜手合作開始,Arena便專心一致,力爭勝利。我們只有一個目標:就是全力改進及推廣水上運動。多年來,我們與不少優秀選手合作,藉此獲取靈感,成功推出令運動員也喜出望外的產品。對我們而言,這就是勝利。經過30多年不斷實踐,我們已建立卓越的開發模式,使運動員的智慧轉化先進的產品,與你一起奪標爭勝,登上獎台。

聯絡我們

電郵:arena_cs@swire-resources.com

ARENA一向致力為顧客提供最優質的產品及服務,請提出您寶貴的意見,讓我們不斷提昇服務質素,
閣下可致電、郵寄與我們聯絡。

Mission

Arena is the authentic waterwear brand for athletes and real sport lovers. Wherever there are water sports, there is Arena.

Arena wishes to be considered by top athletes, as well as by every water sports lover, as the reference brand for best performing equipment and apparel.

We believe that our brand’s real strength is the ability to leverage its experience in the competition swimwearand to invest in research and innovation for the development of the best-in-class water products.

History

The Arena Brand was created by sports visionary Horst Dassler, son of the Adidas founder and President of Adidas France. During the 1972 Munich Summer Games, Dassler was on the pool deck when Mark Spitz won his historic 7 gold medals. Dassler, along with the rest of the world, found himself in awe because not only was Spitz the first athlete to win 7 golds in one Olympiad, but at the same time he set 7 new world records. Knowing Spitz had just given fans a glimpse of swimming at its finest; Dassler immediately started forming plans for a swimwear company dedicated to aquatic sports. After the Games many companies sought Spitz’s endorsement, but in the end he decided to team with Dassler to create the new performance swimwear brand known today as Arena.

At Arena we understand that all athletes are driven to win, whether it be to stand on the podium or to achieve their personal best, the end goal is always a win. We understand because we have the same urge. Starting from the time Arena founder Horst Dassler shook hands with Olympic legend Mark Spitz, Arena has been focused on winning. We’ve had one goal: to strengthen and promote aquatic sports. Through a continuous pursuit to team with athletes for inspiration we’ve consistently provided products that match and exceed their expectations. To us this is a win. And with over 30 years of practice, we’ve established a cadence between our athletes and our products. To us this is our way to stand with you on the podium.

Contact us

E-mail: arena_cs@swire-resources.com

ARENA always strives to provide the best quality of services and bring delights to our customers. Your suggestions are valuable in helping us to make improvements and serve you better. If you have additional comments, please contact us via phone, email or regular mail.